Latest / Oregon / April 2019

Oregon Institute of Technology

Oregon Institute of Technology notified Oregon DOJ on Apr 19, 2019 of a data breach affecting 1,116 Oregon residents, which occurred between Oct 19, 2018 and Oct 23, 2018.

Organization
Oregon Institute of Technology
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
Apr 19, 2019
Date(s) of breach
10/19/2018 - 10/23/2018
Residents affected
1,116 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:43 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by Oregon Institute of Technology

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Oregon Institute of Technology Oregon DOJ OR Apr 18, 2019 1,116 Not stated
First seen by BreachTally at 16:43 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.