States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, June 2019

11 notices reported, 11,164,846 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Summa Health Oregon DOJ Jun 28, 2019 3,058 Not stated
Summa Health Oregon DOJ Jun 28, 2019 7,989 Not stated
Rogue Valley Council of Governments Oregon DOJ Jun 25, 2019 580 Not stated
Dominion Dental Services, Inc., Dominion National Insurance Company, and Dominion Dental Services US Oregon DOJ Jun 21, 2019 3,119,635 Not stated
American Medical Response, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 11, 2019 23,356 Not stated
Darwin’s Natural Pet Products Oregon DOJ Jun 7, 2019 19,523 Not stated
ZOLL Services LLC Oregon DOJ Jun 6, 2019 277,319 Not stated
Acrisure LLC, d/b/a Filice Insurance Agency Oregon DOJ Jun 6, 2019 30,821 Not stated
Retrieval-Masters Creditors Bureau, Inc. (d/b/a/ American Medical Collection Agency) Oregon DOJ Jun 5, 2019 7,651,395 Not stated
Jackson National Life Insurance Company Oregon DOJ Jun 4, 2019 31,170 Not stated
Inmediata Health Group, Corp Oregon DOJ Jun 3, 2019 Not published Not stated

Previous month: May 2019Next month: July 2019