States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, June 2017

10 notices reported, 2,765,354 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Caliber Home Loans, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 23, 2017 144,644 Not stated
Gracenote, A Nielsen Company Oregon DOJ Jun 23, 2017 Not published Not stated
Home Point Financial Corporation Oregon DOJ Jun 20, 2017 32,642 Not stated
Kayser-Roth, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 20, 2017 90,548 Not stated
Airway Oxygen Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 16, 2017 Not published Not stated
Washington State University Oregon DOJ Jun 9, 2017 1,118,135 Not stated
SMH Enterprises Oregon DOJ Jun 9, 2017 14,196 Not stated
Freedom Smokes, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 7, 2017 21,957 Not stated
GameStop, Inc Oregon DOJ Jun 5, 2017 1,338,102 Not stated
Signature Hardware Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 2, 2017 5,130 Not stated

Previous month: May 2017Next month: July 2017