States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, July 2017

13 notices reported, 748,110 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Steel Technology LLC dba Hydro Flask Oregon DOJ Jul 28, 2017 40,942 Not stated
Avanti Markets Inc. Oregon DOJ Jul 24, 2017 Not published Not stated
Island Hotel Company Limited Oregon DOJ Jul 24, 2017 0 Not stated
SBE ENT Holdings, LLC Oregon DOJ Jul 22, 2017 80,000 Not stated
Value Eyecare Network, Inc. d/b/a 39DollarGlasses.com Oregon DOJ Jul 21, 2017 115,581 Not stated
The Buckle, Inc Oregon DOJ Jul 21, 2017 Not published Not stated
Keller Williams Realty, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jul 18, 2017 398,000 Not stated
Burdette Smith & Bish LLC Oregon DOJ Jul 14, 2017 14,185 Not stated
Two Roads Hospitality, LLC Oregon DOJ Jul 14, 2017 92,000 Not stated
Apartment Management Consultants, LLC Oregon DOJ Jul 14, 2017 2,400 Not stated
Spark Pay Online Store Oregon DOJ Jul 12, 2017 Not published Not stated
Aetna, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jul 10, 2017 5,002 Not stated
Preferred Hotel Group, Inc Oregon DOJ Jul 7, 2017 Not published Not stated

Previous month: June 2017Next month: August 2017