States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, May 2017

10 notices reported, 217,287 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
BMO Harris Bank N.A. Oregon DOJ May 31, 2017 38,391 Not stated
Chipotle Mexixan Grill, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 26, 2017 Not published Not stated
Incipio, LLC Oregon DOJ May 23, 2017 68,226 Not stated
TALX Corporation, a wholly owned subsidiary of Equifax, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 23, 2017 40,645 Not stated
Rite Aid Online Store, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 18, 2017 18,680 Not stated
Nicopure Labs, LLC Oregon DOJ May 16, 2017 28,197 Not stated
Indigo Wild Oregon DOJ May 12, 2017 Not published Not stated
Lane Community College Health Clinic Oregon DOJ May 9, 2017 1,911 Not stated
Marbles, LLC Oregon DOJ May 8, 2017 Not published Not stated
RM Acquisition, LLC d/b/a Rand McNally Oregon DOJ May 5, 2017 21,237 Not stated

Previous month: April 2017Next month: June 2017