Companies

Clackamas Community College: data breach filings, state by state

Clackamas Community College has 3 data breach filings on record in 2 government portals. The latest was reported to Oregon DOJ on Jan 8, 2026, with 33,381 in total. Data exposed, as filed: Social Security number.

9residents counted in 1 state (MA). Latest filing per state, last twelve months
33,381people in total, as reported to Oregon DOJ on Jan 8, 2026
3filings in 2 government portals
Jan 8, 2026latest filing, Oregon DOJ

By portal

PortalFilingsLatest reportPeople in the latest filing
Oregon DOJ2Jan 8, 202633,381 in total
Massachusetts OCABR1Jan 8, 20269 Massachusetts residents

Counts are the organization's own, as filed with each agency. Most state portals count their own residents only, so no single state shows the whole incident. An organization can file more than once for the same incident, and for different ones.

The next state to file on Clackamas Community College reaches subscribers within the hour. With the count, the data exposed and the letter. The Team plan follows the companies and vendors you name in every state. Start a 14-day free trial.
Not today? Take the free Monday digest: the week's filings by state and the largest by people affected. Once a week.

Every filing

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Clackamas Community College Oregon DOJ OR Jan 8, 2026 33,381 Not stated
Clackamas Community College Massachusetts OCABR MA Jan 8, 2026 9 Social Security number
Clackamas Community College Oregon DOJ OR Apr 1, 2024 8,797 Not stated

Data reproduced from public government filings. Each row opens the record with the agency link. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the page link. Corrections are applied and noted.