States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, May 2018

16 notices reported, 3,396,276 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Care Partners Hospice and Palliative Oregon DOJ May 25, 2018 600 Not stated
The Oregon Clinic Oregon DOJ May 24, 2018 64,487 Not stated
Chili's Grill & Bar Oregon DOJ May 23, 2018 Not published Not stated
Saxon Insurance Services Oregon DOJ May 23, 2018 950 Not stated
Integrated Practice Solutions, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 21, 2018 480 Not stated
Bombas, LLC Oregon DOJ May 18, 2018 41,000 Not stated
Corporation Service Company Oregon DOJ May 17, 2018 94,148 Not stated
Sears Holdings Managment Corporation Oregon DOJ May 17, 2018 Not published Not stated
Cable Hill Partners LLC Oregon DOJ May 17, 2018 989 Not stated
TaskRabbit, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 16, 2018 3,030,925 Not stated
LaPorte & Associates, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 14, 2018 Not published Not stated
Global University Oregon DOJ May 8, 2018 139,810 Not stated
Suntrust Banks, Inc Oregon DOJ May 8, 2018 Not published Not stated
Rail Europe North America Inc. Oregon DOJ May 8, 2018 18,785 Not stated
Alaska Airlines, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 4, 2018 4,102 Not stated
Hudson's Bay Company Oregon DOJ May 3, 2018 Not published Not stated

Previous month: April 2018Next month: June 2018