Latest / Oregon / May 2018

The Oregon Clinic

The Oregon Clinic notified Oregon DOJ on May 24, 2018 of a data breach affecting 64,487 Oregon residents.

Organization
The Oregon Clinic
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
May 24, 2018
Date(s) of breach
Not stated
Residents affected
64,487 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:43 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

First seen by BreachTally at 16:43 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.