States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, January 2018

9 notices reported, 245,991 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Jason's Deli Oregon DOJ Jan 19, 2018 Not published Not stated
Pension Fund of the Christian Church (“Pension Fund”) Oregon DOJ Jan 16, 2018 20,996 Not stated
Pension Fund of the Christian Church (“Pension Fund”) Oregon DOJ Jan 16, 2018 10,981 Not stated
Guaranteed Rate, Inc Oregon DOJ Jan 12, 2018 187,788 Not stated
Deli Management, Inc. (d/b/a Jason's Deli, Inc.) Oregon DOJ Jan 11, 2018 Not published Not stated
Multnomah Athletic Club Oregon DOJ Jan 11, 2018 Not published Not stated
LiveGlam, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jan 11, 2018 Not published Not stated
Rea.deeming Beauty, Inc. dba beautyblender Oregon DOJ Jan 5, 2018 18,133 Not stated
WEI Mortgage LLC Oregon DOJ Jan 3, 2018 8,093 Not stated

Previous month: December 2017Next month: February 2018