States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, December 2017

5 notices reported, 1,626,969 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
TIO Networks USA, Inc. (TIO.com), Cricket Wireless LLC, and Pacific Gas and Electric Company Oregon DOJ Dec 29, 2017 1,600,000 Not stated
Forever 21, Inc. Oregon DOJ Dec 28, 2017 0 Not stated
SAIF Corporation Oregon DOJ Dec 21, 2017 1,751 Not stated
National Capital Poison Center (“NCPC”) Oregon DOJ Dec 8, 2017 Not published Not stated
JAM Paper & Envelope Oregon DOJ Dec 1, 2017 25,218 Not stated

Previous month: November 2017Next month: January 2018