Latest / Massachusetts / September 2026

Ridgeway Pharmacy Ltd

Ridgeway Pharmacy Ltd notified Massachusetts OCABR on Sep 21, 2026 of a data breach affecting 2,329 Massachusetts residents. Data exposed: Financial / bank account.

Organization
Ridgeway Pharmacy Ltd
Source
Massachusetts OCABR · source record
Date reported
Sep 21, 2026
Date(s) of breach
Not stated
Residents affected
2,329 (Massachusetts residents)
Data exposed
Financial / bank account
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-10-30 15:17 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Information compromised, as listed

Organization type: Health Care. Breached: credit or debit card numbers.

Other filings by Ridgeway Pharmacy Ltd

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Ridgeway Pharmacy Ltd Texas AG TX Sep 25, 2026 33,485 Financial / bank accountMedical / health informationHealth insuranceDate of birth+2
Ridgeway Pharmacy Ltd California AG CA Sep 21, 2026 Not published Not stated
Ridgeway Pharmacy, Ltd HHS OCR US Sep 21, 2026 258,920 Medical / health information
Ridgeway Pharmacy, LTD Iowa AG IA Sep 21, 2026 Not published Social Security numberFinancial / bank accountMedical / health informationHealth insurance+3
First seen by BreachTally at 15:17 UTC on Oct 30, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.