Latest / Iowa / September 2026

Ridgeway Pharmacy, LTD

Iowa residents. Filed with Iowa AG on Sep 21, 2026.

Organization
Ridgeway Pharmacy, LTD
Source
Iowa AG · source record
Date reported
Sep 21, 2026
Date(s) of breach
Not stated
Residents affected
Not published by this source
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Sample notice (PDF)
First seen by BreachTally
2026-10-30 03:52 UTC

Information compromised, as listed

Industry: Healthcare.

Other filings by Ridgeway Pharmacy, LTD

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Ridgeway Pharmacy Ltd Texas AG TX Sep 25, 2026 33,485 Financial / bank accountMedical / health informationHealth insuranceDate of birth+2
Ridgeway Pharmacy, Ltd HHS OCR US Sep 21, 2026 258,920 Medical / health information
Indexed on Oct 30, 2026 during the initial backfill of this source. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.