Latest / Massachusetts / June 2026

Nelson University

Nelson University notified Massachusetts OCABR on Jun 16, 2026 of a data breach affecting 73 Massachusetts residents. Data exposed: Social Security number, Financial / bank account, Driver's license / state ID.

Organization
Nelson University
Source
Massachusetts OCABR · source record
Date reported
Jun 16, 2026
Date(s) of breach
Not stated
Residents affected
73 (Massachusetts residents)
Data exposed
Social Security number Financial / bank account Driver's license / state ID
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-10-30 19:55 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Information compromised, as listed

Organization type: Educational. Breached: Social Security numbers, financial account numbers, driver's license numbers.

Other filings by Nelson University

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Nelson University Texas AG TX Jun 18, 2026 21,905 Social Security numberDriver's license / state IDPassport numberFinancial / bank account+2
Nelson University California AG CA Jun 15, 2026 Not published Not stated
First seen by BreachTally at 19:55 UTC on Oct 30, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.