States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, October 2022

15 notices reported, 2,033,072 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Beyond 79, LLC (“Beyond 79”) Oregon DOJ Oct 31, 2022 73,141 Not stated
SightCare, Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 28, 2022 637,999 Not stated
Nationwide Optometry, P.C. Oregon DOJ Oct 28, 2022 584,023 Not stated
WCF National Insurance Company Oregon DOJ Oct 25, 2022 8,262 Not stated
Vivendi Ticketing US LLC (d/b/a See Tickets US) Oregon DOJ Oct 24, 2022 Not published Not stated
KeyBank Oregon DOJ Oct 21, 2022 510,553 Not stated
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Oregon DOJ Oct 21, 2022 89,111 Not stated
BARRAN LIEBMAN LLP Oregon DOJ Oct 17, 2022 Not published Not stated
jaderosinamccutcheon.com Oregon DOJ Oct 6, 2022 Not published Not stated
Mount Vernon Mills, Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 6, 2022 22,859 Not stated
32 Bar Blues LLC Oregon DOJ Oct 6, 2022 77,303 Not stated
CareOregon Oregon DOJ Oct 5, 2022 8,022 Not stated
Columbia River Mental Health Services Oregon DOJ Oct 4, 2022 17,842 Not stated
Columbia State Bank Oregon DOJ Oct 4, 2022 950 Not stated
Bend FC Timbers Oregon DOJ Oct 2, 2022 3,007 Not stated

Previous month: September 2022Next month: November 2022