States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, January 2022

16 notices reported, 2,230,045 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
ReproSource Fertility Diagnostics Inc. Oregon DOJ Jan 31, 2022 350,000 Not stated
Accutech Systems Corporation Oregon DOJ Jan 29, 2022 39,518 Not stated
Keller Supply Company Oregon DOJ Jan 28, 2022 5,288 Not stated
Unum Group ("Unum") Oregon DOJ Jan 28, 2022 34,143 Not stated
Hospital Authority of Valdosta and Lowndes County Georgia Oregon DOJ Jan 25, 2022 41,692 Not stated
Nuna Baby Essentials, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jan 21, 2022 21,799 Not stated
LendUS, LLC Oregon DOJ Jan 19, 2022 12,205 Not stated
Penn LLC d/b/a Pulse TV Oregon DOJ Jan 14, 2022 201,000 Not stated
Harder+Company Community Research Oregon DOJ Jan 12, 2022 6,762 Not stated
Medical Review Institute of America (MRIoA) Oregon DOJ Jan 10, 2022 Not published Not stated
Heart 'n Home Hospice Oregon DOJ Jan 7, 2022 4,769 Not stated
Trillium Community Health Plan Oregon DOJ Jan 7, 2022 7,958 Not stated
Ravkoo Oregon DOJ Jan 5, 2022 105,000 Not stated
Bob’s Red Mill Natural Foods, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jan 4, 2022 2,585 Not stated
Innovations Group Inc Oregon DOJ Jan 3, 2022 39,447 Not stated
North Broward Hospital District d/b/a Broward Health Oregon DOJ Jan 2, 2022 1,357,879 Not stated

Previous month: December 2021Next month: February 2022