States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, March 2018

6 notices reported, 438,064 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Oregon Department of Revenue Oregon DOJ Mar 27, 2018 36,000 Not stated
Bronson Nutritionals LLC Oregon DOJ Mar 27, 2018 Not published Not stated
Manduka Oregon DOJ Mar 27, 2018 64,270 Not stated
Orbitz Oregon DOJ Mar 21, 2018 328,612 Not stated
Pioneer Pacific College Oregon DOJ Mar 7, 2018 Not published Not stated
Preferred Hotel & Resorts Oregon DOJ Mar 2, 2018 9,182 Not stated

Previous month: February 2018Next month: April 2018