States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, October 2017

11 notices reported, 489,133 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Shop-Rite Supermarkets, Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 30, 2017 12,172 Not stated
Whole Foods Market Services, Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 20, 2017 Not published Not stated
Pizza Hut, LLC Oregon DOJ Oct 16, 2017 59,320 Not stated
Transamerica, including Transamerica Life Insurance Company & Transamerica Retirement Solutions, LLC Oregon DOJ Oct 13, 2017 13,412 Not stated
Catholic United Financial Oregon DOJ Oct 13, 2017 127,310 Not stated
Owner's Association of Rivertide Suites Oregon DOJ Oct 13, 2017 1,298 Not stated
Hyatt Hotels Corporation Oregon DOJ Oct 12, 2017 24,599 Not stated
Provo Craft & Novelty, Inc., d/b/a Cricut Oregon DOJ Oct 12, 2017 39,353 Not stated
Tommie Copper Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 6, 2017 41,195 Not stated
FlexShopper, LLC Oregon DOJ Oct 5, 2017 170,474 Not stated
Kenco Group Oregon DOJ Oct 2, 2017 Not published Not stated

Previous month: September 2017Next month: November 2017