States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, March 2017

17 notices reported, 557,727 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Easy Breathe, Inc. Oregon DOJ Mar 27, 2017 78,759 Not stated
Bambeco, Inc Oregon DOJ Mar 24, 2017 Not published Not stated
Aptos, Inc Oregon DOJ Mar 24, 2017 Not published Not stated
Federal Process Corporation Oregon DOJ Mar 23, 2017 213 Not stated
Bulletproof 360, Inc. Oregon DOJ Mar 21, 2017 28,033 Not stated
St. Charles Health System, Inc Oregon DOJ Mar 16, 2017 2,459 Not stated
BBB Industries LLC Oregon DOJ Mar 13, 2017 444 Not stated
Vapour Organic Beauty, LLC Oregon DOJ Mar 10, 2017 Not published Not stated
Plow and Hearth, LLC Oregon DOJ Mar 10, 2017 Not published Not stated
Nutrex Hawaii, Inc Oregon DOJ Mar 10, 2017 Not published Not stated
Movie Mars, Inc Oregon DOJ Mar 10, 2017 Not published Not stated
Century, LLC Oregon DOJ Mar 10, 2017 Not published Not stated
Bluemercury, inc. Oregon DOJ Mar 10, 2017 Not published Not stated
Atlantic Cigar Oregon DOJ Mar 9, 2017 Not published Not stated
Alpha Industries Oregon DOJ Mar 9, 2017 Not published Not stated
prAna Oregon DOJ Mar 8, 2017 391,484 Not stated
West Music Company Oregon DOJ Mar 3, 2017 56,335 Not stated

Previous month: February 2017Next month: April 2017