States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, November 2016

12 notices reported, 254,430 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Island Hotel Company Limited Oregon DOJ Nov 23, 2016 1 Not stated
Primerica Oregon DOJ Nov 23, 2016 1,900 Not stated
The Madison Square Garden Company Oregon DOJ Nov 22, 2016 1 Not stated
Springfield Armory Oregon DOJ Nov 18, 2016 19,543 Not stated
Charles Schwab & Co., Inc. Oregon DOJ Nov 11, 2016 22,442 Not stated
WINDY RIDGE ACCOUNTING & TAX SERVICE Oregon DOJ Nov 10, 2016 320 Not stated
Eileen Fisher, Inc. Oregon DOJ Nov 9, 2016 16,200 Not stated
UFCW Local 655 Food Employers Joint Pension Plan Oregon DOJ Nov 9, 2016 177,029 Not stated
Ameriprise Financial, Inc. Oregon DOJ Nov 7, 2016 942 Not stated
Kaiser Foundation Health Plan of the Northwest Oregon DOJ Nov 4, 2016 544 Not stated
Sentinel Hotel Oregon DOJ Nov 4, 2016 1,227 Not stated
National Wholesale Company, Inc. Oregon DOJ Nov 4, 2016 14,281 Not stated

Previous month: October 2016Next month: December 2016