Latest / Oregon / September 2024

Change Healthcare

Change Healthcare notified Oregon DOJ on Sep 16, 2024 of a data breach, which occurred between Feb 17, 2024 and Feb 20, 2024.

Organization
Change Healthcare
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
Sep 16, 2024
Date(s) of breach
2/17/2024 - 2/20/2024
Residents affected
Not published by this source
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:41 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by Change Healthcare

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Change Healthcare Inc. Oregon DOJ OR Aug 3, 2024 250 Not stated
Change Healthcare Inc. California AG CA Aug 3, 2024 Not published Social Security numberDriver's license / state IDFinancial / bank accountMedical / health information+6
First seen by BreachTally at 16:41 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.