Latest / Oregon / May 2026

International Grand Investment Corp.

International Grand Investment Corp. notified Oregon DOJ on May 27, 2026 of a data breach affecting 1,128 Oregon residents, which occurred between Sep 1, 2025 and Sep 2, 2025.

Organization
International Grand Investment Corp.
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
May 27, 2026
Date(s) of breach
9/1/2025 - 9/2/2025
Residents affected
1,128 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:40 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by International Grand Investment Corp.

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
International Grand Investment Corp. Oregon DOJ OR Oct 15, 2025 250 Not stated
First seen by BreachTally at 16:40 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.