Latest / Oregon / February 2017
Abbott Nutrition
Abbott Nutrition notified Oregon DOJ on Feb 24, 2017 of a data breach affecting 120,140 Oregon residents.
- Organization
- Abbott Nutrition
- Source
- Oregon DOJ · source record
- Date reported
- Feb 24, 2017
- Date(s) of breach
- Not stated
- Residents affected
- 120,140 (Oregon residents)
- Data exposed
- Not stated in the source listing
- Notice letter
- Not available
- First seen by BreachTally
- 2026-11-04 16:43 UTC
Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.
Other filings by Abbott Nutrition
| Organization | State | Reported | Residents affected |
|---|---|---|---|
| Abbott Nutrition | CA | Feb 24, 2017 | Not published |
Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.