Latest / Oregon / September 2024

Octapharma Plasma, Inc.

Octapharma Plasma, Inc. notified Oregon DOJ on Sep 15, 2024 of a data breach affecting 271,665 Oregon residents.

Organization
Octapharma Plasma, Inc.
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
Sep 15, 2024
Date(s) of breach
Not stated
Residents affected
271,665 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:41 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by Octapharma Plasma, Inc.

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Octapharma Plasma, Inc. California AG CA Sep 19, 2024 Not published Name
First seen by BreachTally at 16:41 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.