Latest / Iowa / September 2026

Boston Capital Holdings LP

Iowa residents. Filed with Iowa AG on Sep 17, 2026.

Organization
Boston Capital Holdings LP
Source
Iowa AG · source record
Date reported
Sep 17, 2026
Date(s) of breach
Not stated
Residents affected
Not published by this source
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Sample notice (PDF)
First seen by BreachTally
2026-10-30 03:52 UTC

Information compromised, as listed

Industry: Financial Services.

Other filings by Boston Capital Holdings LP

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Boston Capital Holdings LP Texas AG TX Sep 21, 2026 18,542 Social Security numberDriver's license / state IDPassport numberName
Boston Capital Holdings LP Washington AG WA Sep 17, 2026 1,355 Social Security numberDriver's license / state IDFinancial / bank accountName
Indexed on Oct 30, 2026 during the initial backfill of this source. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.