Latest / Iowa / March 2026

Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP

Iowa residents. Filed with Iowa AG on Mar 6, 2026.

Organization
Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP
Source
Iowa AG · source record
Date reported
Mar 6, 2026
Date(s) of breach
Not stated
Residents affected
Not published by this source
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Sample notice (PDF)
First seen by BreachTally
2026-10-30 03:52 UTC

Information compromised, as listed

Industry: Professional Services.

Other filings by Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP Texas AG TX Mar 9, 2026 16,724 Social Security numberDriver's license / state IDPassport numberFinancial / bank account+4
Indexed on Oct 30, 2026 during the initial backfill of this source. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.