Companies

Swanson Group, Inc.: data breach filings, state by state

Swanson Group, Inc. has 2 data breach filings on record in 1 government portal. The latest was reported to Oregon DOJ on Apr 26, 2023, with 2,415 in total.

2,415people in total, as reported to Oregon DOJ on Apr 26, 2023
2filings in 1 government portal
Apr 26, 2023latest filing, Oregon DOJ

By portal

PortalFilingsLatest reportPeople in the latest filing
Oregon DOJ2Apr 26, 20232,415 in total

Counts are the organization's own, as filed with each agency. Most state portals count their own residents only, so no single state shows the whole incident. An organization can file more than once for the same incident, and for different ones.

The next state to file on Swanson Group, Inc. reaches subscribers within the hour. With the count, the data exposed and the letter. The Team plan follows the companies and vendors you name in every state. Start a 14-day free trial.
Not today? Take the free Monday digest: the week's filings by state and the largest by people affected. Once a week.

Every filing

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Swanson Group, Inc. Oregon DOJ OR Apr 26, 2023 2,415 Not stated
Swanson Group, Inc. Oregon DOJ OR Mar 29, 2023 853 Not stated

Filings by other organizations that name Swanson Group, Inc.

When a vendor is breached, its clients often file under their own names and mention the vendor.

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Ryan, Swanson, & Cleveland PLLC Oregon DOJ OR Apr 16, 2021 624 Not stated

Data reproduced from public government filings. Each row opens the record with the agency link. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the page link. Corrections are applied and noted.