Companies

Klamath County: data breach filings, state by state

Klamath County has 2 data breach filings on record in 1 government portal. The latest was reported to Oregon DOJ on Nov 29, 2022, with 547 in total.

547people in total, as reported to Oregon DOJ on Nov 29, 2022
2filings in 1 government portal
Nov 29, 2022latest filing, Oregon DOJ

By portal

PortalFilingsLatest reportPeople in the latest filing
Oregon DOJ2Nov 29, 2022547 in total

Counts are the organization's own, as filed with each agency. Most state portals count their own residents only, so no single state shows the whole incident. An organization can file more than once for the same incident, and for different ones.

The next state to file on Klamath County reaches subscribers within the hour. With the count, the data exposed and the letter. The Team plan follows the companies and vendors you name in every state. Start a 14-day free trial.
Not today? Take the free Monday digest: the week's filings by state and the largest by people affected. Once a week.

Every filing

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Klamath County Oregon DOJ OR Nov 29, 2022 547 Not stated
Klamath County Oregon DOJ OR Jan 2, 2020 1,002 Not stated

Filings by other organizations that name Klamath County

When a vendor is breached, its clients often file under their own names and mention the vendor.

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Klamath County School District Oregon DOJ OR Mar 2, 2025 3,494 Not stated

Data reproduced from public government filings. Each row opens the record with the agency link. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the page link. Corrections are applied and noted.