Companies

David Douglas School District: data breach filings, state by state

David Douglas School District has 2 data breach filings on record in 1 government portal. The latest was reported to Oregon DOJ on Mar 12, 2025, with 6,820 in total.

6,820people in total, as reported to Oregon DOJ on Mar 12, 2025
2filings in 1 government portal
Mar 12, 2025latest filing, Oregon DOJ

By portal

PortalFilingsLatest reportPeople in the latest filing
Oregon DOJ2Mar 12, 20256,820 in total

Counts are the organization's own, as filed with each agency. Most state portals count their own residents only, so no single state shows the whole incident. An organization can file more than once for the same incident, and for different ones.

The next state to file on David Douglas School District reaches subscribers within the hour. With the count, the data exposed and the letter. The Team plan follows the companies and vendors you name in every state. Start a 14-day free trial.
Not today? Take the free Monday digest: the week's filings by state and the largest by people affected. Once a week.

Every filing

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
David Douglas School District Oregon DOJ OR Mar 12, 2025 6,820 Not stated
David Douglas School District Oregon DOJ OR Feb 24, 2023 3,428 Not stated

Data reproduced from public government filings. Each row opens the record with the agency link. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the page link. Corrections are applied and noted.